- Ambassadör

Sara Martins 

estocolmo@mne.pt 

- Biträdande beskickningschef

Bruno Oliveira Silva

estocolmo@mne.pt

- Försvarsattaché

Henrique Portela Guedes

(Berlin)

adidodef.berlim@emgfa.pt

- Handelsrådgivare / AICEP - Trade & Investment Agency

Carlos Moura

carlos.moura@portugalglobal.pt

- Kulturhandläggare / Gästlärare Stockholms universitet

Vera Fonseca

vera.fonseca@camoes.mne.pt

- Portugals turistbyrå

Stig Kaspersen

stig.kaspersen@turismodeportugal.pt

- Konsulära avdelning

Nuno Bandeira

nuno.bandeira@mne.pt

Diogo Marto

diogo.marto@mne.pt   

- Ambassadörens kansli

Patrícia Vilhena

patricia.vilhena@mne.pt

- Redovisning och administration

Tereza Forsberg

tereza.forsberg@mne.pt

  • Share